_Gary&Sandy_

Here are the wedding highlights of the lovely Gary and Sandy who invited me over to Belfast to film their ceremony and reception in Belfast Castle and then afterwards to the Roof terrace of The Merchant Hotel in Belfast centre.

Gary and Sandy actually live in Hong Kong but celebrated in Northern Ireland where Gary’s family and friends live. I’m so pleased that they decided to fly me over to Belfast. I was taken out around Belfast the night before the wedding by Gary and some of his friends and family and getting to know a few of them made it a really special weekend. My visit also happened to coincide with the annual Culture Festival which took part in the Cathedral Quarter of Belfast centre which was just round the corner from my hotel so I also managed to soak up and bit of the wonderful culture and diversity of Belfast.

It’s safe to say a great weekend was had by all, myself included!

Leave a Reply

